Skip to main content

Secretariat

Secretariat

Management

The Managing Director chairs the Executive Board and is responsible for overall management of the Fund. The Managing Director is elected by the Member States for a four-year term that is renewable once.

CFC operates day-to-day under the leadership and direction of the Office of the Managing Director, with departments covering Operations, Legal, Accounting and Administration, and Strategy and Development.

Official holidays 2021

Friday, 1 January 2021

 

New Year’s Day

Friday, 2 April 2021

 

Good Friday

Monday, 5 April 2021

 

Easter Monday

Tuesday, 27 April 2021

 

King’s Day

Thursday, 13 May 2021

 

Ascension Day

Monday, 24 May 2021

 

Pentecost

Monday, 27 December 2021

 

In Lieu of Christmas Day

Tuesday, 28 December 2021

 

In Lieu of Boxing Day

Wednesday, 29 December 2021

 

Additional Day

Thursday, 30 December 2021

 

Additional Day

Official holidays 2022

Monday, 3 January 2022

 

In Lieu of  New Year

Friday, 15 April 2022

 

Good Friday

Monday, 18 April 2022

 

Easter Monday

Wednesday, 27 April 2022

 

King’s Day

Thursday, 26 May 2022

 

Ascension Day

Monday, 6 June 2022

 

Pentecost

Monday, 26 December 2022

 

In Lieu of Christmas Day

Tuesday, 27 December 2022

 

In Lieu of Boxing Day

Wednesday, 28 December 2022

 

Additional Day

Thursday, 29 December 2022

 

Additional Day